Team Herschel Launches 159 County Captains

Monday, August 8, 2022

ATLANTA – Today, Herschel Walker announced the Team Herschel ‘Captains’ for all 159 counties in Georgia. These dedicated men and women will lead the grassroots effort in their respective counties to get Herschel Walker elected to the U.S. Senate. In conjunction with this announcement, Herschel Walker released the following statement.

“Since day one of launching this campaign, we’ve been focused on the people of Georgia and doing what’s best for this state,” said Herschel Walker. “Raphael Warnock votes with Joe Biden over 96% of the time, including voting for the disastrous reconciliation bill that will hurt over 600 Georgia businesses and heavily tax Georgia citizens. He is clearly more interested in serving Joe Biden than serving the people of Georgia.

“I am so grateful to each and every county captain for stepping up to the plate and working hard for a better future in this state and nation. Every door that is knocked on, every Team Herschel sign in a yard, every bumper sticker on a car — matters. We are in this fight for the people of Georgia, and I’m not stopping for one second. No one can outwork Team Herschel.”

If you are interested in becoming a volunteer, please click HERE. Below is the complete list of all Team Herschel County Captains.

Team Herschel 159 County Captains

Appling County
Kevin Parker

Atkinson County
Whit Stewart

Bacon County
Darwin Carter

Baker County
Cindy Summerlin

Baldwin County
Janice Westmoreland

Banks County
Ron Hooper

Barrow County
Matt Richards
Tim Walker

Bartow County
Miranda Harwell
Jacob Davis

Ben Hill County
Austin Futch

Berrien County
Keith Stone

Bibb County
Mark Morgan
Mallory Jones III

Bleckley County
Chan Jones

Brantley County
Delena May

Brooks County
Arthur Morin
Bryan County
Russ Carpenter

Bulloch County
Sammy Kicklighter
Sherry Anderson

Burke County
Fred Reeves
Tracy Reeves

Butts County
Gary Long

Calhoun County
Jimmy Webb

Camden County
Trevor Readdick

Candler County
Gary Howard

Carroll County
Gordon Austin

Catoosa County
Joanna Hildreth

Charlton County
Kim Aldridge
Joe Timmon

Chatham County
John Wilcher
Carl Smith
Kevin Jackson

Chattahoochee County
Brian Martin

Chattooga County
Spencer Hogg

Cherokee County
James Dvorak
Cydney Flower
Heather Thompson

Clarke County
Mike Pike
Carolyn Spurlock

Clay County
Laura Crozier

Clayton County
Arlene Charles

Clinch County
Robert Varnedoe

Cobb County
Suling Hogan
Michele Beagle
Barry Lancaster
Salleigh Grubbs

Coffee County
Christopher Papierz

Colquitt County
Rod Howell

Columbia County
Rickey Merideth
Nancy Bobbitt

Cook County
Guy Daughtrey

Coweta County
Bob Blackburn

Crawford County
Jackie McCowen

Crisp County
Beth Brownlee Chester
Gary Cross
Billy Hancock

Dade County
Cynthia Cross
Ray Cross
Tom Pounds

Dawson County
Seanie Zappendorf

Decatur County
Marlis Fewell

DeKalb County
Donte Thompson
Keaton Russell

Dodge County
Jimmy Pruett

Dooly County
Keith Lamberth

Dougherty County
Jalen Johnson
Tracy Tayir

Douglas County
Phil Miller

Early County
Brad Hughes

Echols County
Randy Courson

Effingham County
Brittany Dasher

Elbert County
Rina Thomas

Emanuel County
Lisa Parham

Evans County
Gena Roberts

Fannin County
Jan Eaton

Fayette County
Randy Ognio

Floyd County
Dave Roberson
Mary Underwood
Vicky Sutton
Lauren Ledlow
Alex Williams
Luke Martin

Forsyth County
Stacy Ridings

Franklin County
Lee Moore

Fulton County
Jim Kingston
John Blount
Denise Mitchell
Laurie Gipson

Gilmer County
Brad Simmons

Glascock County
Amanda Gay
Jeremy Kelley

Glynn County
Bryan Tolar
Joni Levy
Neal Jump

Gordon County
Kim Nance
Kathleen Thorman

Grady County
Jeff Jolly

Greene County
Dee Lindsey
Lillie Crowe

Gwinnett County
Denise Rumbaugh
Rey Martinez
Garry Guan
Eugene Yu

Habersham County
Martha Ramsey
Hall County
Marty Owens

Hancock County
Robert Waddell

Haralson County
Stacy Williams

Harris County
Mike Jolley

Hart County
Ron Johnson

Heard County
Debora Jo Steele

Henry County
Zak Daniel

Houston County
Ed Trust
Vivian Childs

Irwin County
Charlene Jones
Jason Morris

Jackson County
Kayla Neidermeyer

Jasper County
Peggy Smith
David Craig

Jeff Davis County
Preston Bohannon

Jefferson County
Angela Walden

Jenkins County
Leonard Massey

Johnson County
Jannie Beth Outlaw
Greg Rowland

Jones County
Earl Humphries

Lamar County
Brad White

Lanier County
Jason Shaw

Laurens County
Dallas Christian
Matt Hatchett

Lee County
Hugh Nall

Liberty County
Frank Garner

Lincoln County
Trow Balliew

Long County
Debra Schufeldt

Lowndes County
Allen Kennedy

Lumpkin County
Steve Gooch
Stacy Jarrard

Macon County
Jule Windham

Madison County
Jackie Barrett
Scott Berry

Marion County
Lawrence Ogan

McDuffie County
Kay Kendrick

McIntosh County
Linda Gravitt

Meriwether County
Kenneth Murphy
Chris Welton

Miller County
Brian Keith Bowen

Mitchell County
Carl Shiver

Monroe County
Todd Tolbert

Montgomery County
Linda Paige

Morgan County
Dreanna Hagge
Adam Carter

Murray County
Kevin Jones
Tony Abernathy

Muscogee County
Alton Russell

Newton County
Brendan Cherry

Oconee County
Esther Davis

Oglethorpe County
David Gabriel

Paulding County
Lydia Hallmark
Miriam Corbin
Bob Pierce
Melanie Young
Jim Tully

Peach County
Julie McCook

Pickens County
Chris Mora
Casandra Dean

Pierce County
Kay Godwin

Pike County
Chad Proctor

Polk County
Janet Ross

Pulaski County
Nancy Hunt
Marsha Hartley

Putnam County
Delia Chambliss
Trevor Addison

Quitman County
Carvel Lewis

Rabun County
Ed Fickey

Randolph County
Deker Hixon

Richmond County
Anna Dickinson
Nick Dickinson
Sherry Barnes

Rockdale County
Larry Cox

Schley County
Shane Tondee

Screven County
Stephen Hammond
Joe Bohannon

Seminole County
Bill Shingler

Spalding County
Karen Mathiak

Stephens County
Dennis Bell

Stewart County
Rossi Ross

Sumter County
Tammy Womack

Talbot County
Paul Bulloch

Taliaferro County
Avenell Peters

Tattnall County
Wayne Dasher

Taylor County
Mandy Robinson-Hand

Telfair County
Doug Williams

Terrell County
Gail Faust

Thomas County
Steve Hufstelter

Tift County
Paige Peavy
Pam Matt

Toombs County
Aries Haygood

Towns County
Shannon Nguyen

Treutlen County
TJ Hudson

Troup County
Mariennes Flowers

Turner County
Clay Pirkle

Twiggs County
Tracy Jackson

Union County
Dena Gooch

Upson County
JD Stallings

Walker County
Mike Cameron
Doug Grammer
Randy Pittman
Tina Groce

Walton County
Neil Warren
Penny Warren

Ware County
Steve Howell
James Burchett

Warren County
Glee Smith

Washington County
David Brooker
Mitch Sheppard

Wayne County
Larry Brantley

Webster County
Kristy Blankenship

Wheeler County
Laura Brownley

White County
Howard Miller

Whitfield County
Dianne Putnam
Susan Baggett
Renet Baker
Bridgette Anderson

Wilcox County
Wayne McGuinty

Wilkes County
Roy Cates
Valerie Waters
Charlotte Davis

Wilkinson County
Roger Bacon

Worth County
Don Whitaker